Top Most Engaged JV Focus Members 2020-11-14 to 2020-11-20 (JST)

Discussion in 'Site Announcements' started by Mike Newton, Nov 20, 2020.

  1. Mike Newton

    Mike Newton Administrator Staff Member

    Oct 16, 2013
    Likes Received:
    Hey JVs,

    A big shout out and kudos to all of our most recent engaged JV Focus Facebook Group members. A huge thanks to Edward Moore and a special mention to: Neil Bosley, Saul Maraney, Mandy Allen, Kim Powers, Michael Millman, Mike Merz, Phil Clark, Trevor Carr, Adarsh Sharma, Anshul Sharma, Ajay Sagar, George Nieves, Ron Berry, Robert Ainge, Kneller Fernandes, David McGimpsey, Wasiu Okunola, Juan Natay Burton, Josh Niven, Saskia Besseling, Emmanuel E. Sulai, Ashraful Saikat, Paul Tilley & Nelson Maimu.;):cool:Thanks for your posts, comments, Likes, shares & support. ;):cool: Who will it be next week? ;):cool:


Share This Page