Hello from Peterborough UK

Discussion in 'Say Hello And Introduce Yourself' started by Abbas Ravji, Mar 23, 2014.

1. Abbas Ravji

Abbas Ravji VIP Member

Hi guys

My name is Abbas Ravji, I'm 32 years old, I'm married and have 2 beautiful children (1 girl and 1 boy) - I also have a Pet Parrot (African Grey)

I have been working full time online for about 5-6 years now and specialize in automated software solutions for traffic generation and website promotion.

As well as selling to internet marketers we also sell to local businesses and have recently started to explore selling via phones and have recruited our first telesales staff.

I've heard great things about this place and I'm eager to learn and grow, I'm just not sure why it took me so long to join ....

I am here to share my knowledge and offer any assistance and support I can.

Very glad to be here and looking forward to connecting

Thanks

Abbas Ravji

2. Steve Waller

Steve Waller Well-Known Member

Hi Abbas.

Welcome to the team here at JVFocus; it's a great place to get help and advice should ever need any and of course to build partnerships for current and future projects.

I look forward to hearing more of your thoughts and insights as you participate in the various conversations going on.

Steve

3. Sherry Fields

Sherry Fields VIP Member Staff Member

Hi Abbas and welcome, there is a great spirit among the members here. You can find help, support and useful critiquing if necessary.

I will look forward to hearing more about your internet opportunities, thanks for joining.

4. J Garces Jr

J Garces Jr VIP Member

Hi Abbas! Welcome to the group :)

What platform do you use for your automated software solutions? I used to code in VB6 (and .Net), but I find them a bit antiquated now. Now I focus more on web programming (php, js, mysql, etc.).

5. Darren Jennings

Darren Jennings VIP Member